Book Online

Book

  • BEST RATE GUARANTEED
  • UP TO 30% OFF WITH THE CODE SECRET9 
  • SECURE BOOKING
  • FREE FIBRE OPTIC WIFI
  • FREE TEA & COFFEE
  • FREE UPGRADE UPON AVAILABILITY

Customer reviews

Customer reviews 9 Hotel République

    • Trip Advisor
    • Trip Type : Couple

    Very nice hotel with perfect beds and quite room. Great location within walking distance to Place de la Republique and metro. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. We would love to come back and stay in this hotel.



See all reviews

Our new hotel, 9 Hotel République: a peaceful location in a lively district. Restored by Castel Veciana Architects, 9 Hotel République is a high-end boutique hotel in the heart of Paris. 

Discover the hotel like you are already there with our 360 virtual tour ! Click here!

A chic, comfortable hotel in the heart of the 10th arrondissement of Paris

This new designer hotel was conceived as an urban refuge and dwelling place, but also as a venue for gathering and sharing. Its open living areas create a peaceful yet friendly ambiance. Our Parisian 4-star hotel with its 48 rooms featuring quality furnishings and a Zen ambiance immerses you in a warm, intimate vision of the concept of "Home away from home". Our hotel is an oasis of calm in the centre of Paris, where we take care of our clients' well-being with special attention. Its lobby, opening onto the 24-hour bar with its selection of natural wines and authentic fruit juices, will give you that "at home" feeling, with armchairs combining perfect comfort and contemporary design.

In Paris, between the Saint-Martin canal and the Le Marais district

Located in a quiet street a stone's throw from Place de la République in the 10th arrondissement, our Parisian hotel is ideally located for a tour of the Saint-Martin canal district, on foot or by bike. Around the hotel, set off to explore one of the most bohemian, romantic districts in Paris. Le Marais and the Grands Boulevards are perfect for shopping with their designer boutiques, cultural events and nocturnal adventures.

Réserver

AVANTAGES DE LA RESERVATION EN DIRECT

  • MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI
  • RESERVATION SECURISEE
  • AVIS CLIENTS VERIFIES
  • WIFI HAUT DEBIT EN FIBRE
  • THE ET CAFE GRATUIT

Avis Clients

Les avis sur le 9 Hotel République

Voir tous les avis

Notre nouvel hôtel, 9 Hotel République : une adresse paisible dans un quartier vivant. Restauré par le studio Castel Veciana Arquitectura, le 9 Hotel République est un boutique hôtel haut de gamme implanté au cœur de Paris. 

Un hôtel à la fois chic et confort au coeur du 10ème arrondissement de Paris

Ce nouvel hôtel design a été imaginé comme un refuge urbain, comme une maison mais aussi comme un lieu de rencontre et de partage. Ses espaces de vie ouverts créent une ambiance à la fois apaisante et conviviale. Notre hôtel 4 étoiles parisien avec ses 48 chambres aux matériaux nobles et à l’ambiance zen, vous plonge dans une vision intimiste et chaleureuse, du concept « Home away from home ». Notre hôtel est une bulle de calme au milieu de Paris et s’inscrit comme un endroit où le bien-être de nos clients est pris en charge avec une attention particulière. Son lobby ouvert sur le bar avec sa sélection de vins naturels et de jus de fruits authentiques vous fera sentir « Comme à la maison », grâce à ses fauteuils alliant un confort optimal et un design contemporain.

A Paris, entre le Canal Saint Martin et le quartier du Marais.

Situé dans une rue calme à deux pas de la place de la République dans le 10ème arrondissement, notre hôtel parisien est idéalement placé pour se promener dans le quartier du Canal Saint-Martin à pied ou en vélo. Autour de l'hôtel, partez à la découverte de l’un des meilleurs quartier bohème et romantique de Paris. Le Marais et les grands boulevards sont parfaits pour le shopping dans leurs boutiques de créateurs, les sorties culturelles et les aventures nocturnes.