Book Online

Book

  • BEST RATE GUARANTEED
  • SECURE BOOKING
  • FREE FIBRE OPTIC WIFI
  • FREE TEA & COFFEE
  • FREE UPGRADE UPON AVAILABILITY

Customer reviews

Customer reviews 9 Hotel République

    • Trip Advisor
    • Trip Type : Couple

    Very nice hotel with perfect beds and quite room. Great location within walking distance to Place de la Republique and metro. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. We would love to come back and stay in this hotel.



See all reviews

9hotel republique - Business Corner & Coworking

Ideal for guests of all kinds, 9 Hotel République, a special hotel for your formal and informal meetings. With its spacious lobby and friendly atmosphere, our hotel in the 10th arrondissement of Paris strengthens its credentials as an exceptional location with its business corner & coworking area. Whether you're getting on with your project or meeting your fellow workers, the staff at 9 Hotel République can provide you with a coworking table where you'll be able to relax and share, work and innovate.

An unusual yet comfortable location for your work sessions

During your work sessions, the 9 Hotel République gives you the freedom to browse the internet at broadband speeds with its free Wi-Fi. The coworking area is equipped with electrical sockets, a computer and a printer. Located on the ground floor, this unique area is structured around sleek, contemporary furniture in a cosy chic atmosphere. The business corner is in fact entirely open to the lobby, letting you take advantage of our collaborative library. It's simple to use: just leave us your old book, and take a new one. 

Le 9 Bar is also at your disposal for breaks, with a selection of hot and cold drinks: tea, coffee, lemonade. Everything is in place for a great working environment. Contact us for more details.

Enjoy a family stay at 9 Hotel République
A buffet breakfast included in your stay 
"Le 9", a modern bar where taking a break is pure pleasure
A hotel with its own gym open 24hrs
A business space for coworking in a chic, designer 4* hotel in the République district

Réservez en direct

Réserver

  • MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI
  • JUSQU'A -30% AVEC LE CODE SECRET9
  • WIFI HAUT DEBIT EN FIBRE
  • THE ET CAFE GRATUIT
  • SURCLASSEMENT OFFERT SELON DISPONIBILITE

Avis Clients

Avis Clients 9 Hotel République

    • Booking.com
    • Trip Type : Couple

    Good: Petit hôtel tout récent, très bien situé dans le 10ème arrondissement, à côté du métro. Chambre pas très grande (c'est Paris!) mais très confortable. Petit déjeuner buffet très correct. Hall et salons très "cozy".



VOIR TOUS LES AVIS

9hotel republique - Business Corner & Coworking

Idéal pour tout public, 9 Hotel République, un établissement privilégié pour vos rencontres formelles et informelles. Avec son spacieux lobby et son ambiance conviviale, notre hôtel du 10ème arrondissement de Paris confirme sa position de lieu d’exception par son business corner & son espace de coworking. Que ce soit pour avancer sur vos projets ou pour rencontrer vos collaborateurs, les équipes du 9 Hotel République mettent à votre disposition une table de coworking où vous vous sentirez à l’aise pour échanger, travailler et innover. 

Un lieu atypique et confortable pour vos séances de travail

Durant vos séances de travail, le 9 Hotel République vous permet de naviguer librement sur internet en haut-débit grâce au Wi-Fi gratuit. L’espace de coworking est équipé de prises électriques, d’un ordinateur et d'une imprimante. Situé au rez-de chaussée, cet espace unique se structure autour de meubles épurés et contemporains dans une ambiance cosy chic. En effet, le business corner est entièrement ouvert sur le lobby vous permettant ainsi profiter de notre bibliothèque collaborative : le principe est simple, laissez-nous votre livre et prenez-en un nouveau. 

Le 9 Bar est également mis à votre disposition pour vos pauses avec des boissons chaudes et froides au choix : thés, café, limonades. Tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour créer de belles synergies de travail. Pour plus de détails, contactez-nous.

Un petit déjeuner buffet compris dans votre séjour
"Le 9", un bar moderne pour une pause de pur plaisir
Un hôtel disposant d’une salle de fitness ouverte 24h sur 24
Un espace de travail pour coworking dans un hôtel 4* chic et design à République
Retrouvez toutes les informations pratiques afin de faciliter votre séjour